Carbon County Arts Guild and Depot Gallery
11 West 8th Street PO Box 585
Red Lodge, Montana 59068

Free and open to the public
Barrier-free access is available; please contact the Guild at 406-446-1370

Executive Director
Kim Kapalka

Greg Creasy
Debbie Hill
Janice Polzin
Peggy Timm

Board of Directors
President - Carol Souders
Vice-President - Barbara Ostrum
Treasurer - Joan Owens
Secretary - Susan Wolfe

Joyce Barrett
Nellie Israel
Betsy Lauritzen
David McMasters

Advisory Board
Margaret Murphy
M. Lynne Shaurette

Special Events Committees
Performing Arts - Sue Logan
Art in the Beartooths Committee Chairperson - Christy Blevins

Join the Arts Guild

Membership is available for artists and community members. For more information please call 406-446-1370 or download the membership application.

Today at the Art Depot

Saturday, December 14

Open Studio Figure Drawing at the Arts Guild
Aug-Dec Second Saturday
10am to 12 pm
Small Works Exhibit at the Depot Gallery
December and January
Normal Gallery hours
At the Arts Guild - Photography Show
December and January
Normal Gallery hours